Key agency positions

Rob Hunter
General Manager
rhunter@mwdoc.com

Karl Seckel
Assistant General Manager
kseckel@mwdoc.com

Harvey De La Torre
Associate General Manager
Hdelatorre@mwdoc.com

Joe Berg
Director of Water Use Efficiency
jberg@mwdoc.com

Cathy Harris
Administrative Services Manager
charris@mwdoc.com

Heather Baez
Government Affairs Manager
hbaez@mwdoc.com

Hilary Chumpitazi
Accounting Manager
hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com

Damon Micalizzi
Director of Public Affairs
dmicalizzi@mwdoc.com

Maribeth Goldsby
Board Secretary
mgoldsby@mwdoc.com

    No Twitter Messages